Does anyone know if its at all possible to un-do 'Restore factory settings'? I was told to do this when having problems starting windows and I lost everything on my hard drive including thousands of precious photos, music and documents.
I have an Acer Aspire 5100.
I will be SOO grateful for any help.
Thank you kindly