Okay, I'm new to working on Laptops so I could of bungled something.

The Inspiron 1150 had worked for quite a while without problems, but was starting to get overheating problems. So I worked to get in and blow out the heat sink with compressed air. I tried to get in from the back, but eventually got in from under the keyboard. Unfortunatly once I put all the screws back in, and placed the keyboard back in and pressed the power button all I get is a solid power light. The HD light blinks once, and the Caps Lock Light blinks 10 times, and then it shuts off. Any help out there please?

Okay, I'm new to working on Laptops so I could of bungled something.

The Inspiron 1150 had worked for quite a while without problems, but was starting to get overheating problems. So I worked to get in and blow out the heat sink with compressed air. I tried to get in from the back, but eventually got in from under the keyboard. Unfortunatly once I put all the screws back in, and placed the keyboard back in and pressed the power button all I get is a solid power light. The HD light blinks once, and the Caps Lock Light blinks 10 times, and then it shuts off. Any help out there please?

Just a note, never blow compressed air into a laptop as it blows the dirt and particles into the motherboard area possibly causing more issues. Its better to do a little disassembly and blow the dust out of the heat sinks and fans areas where it congregates from the inside out.