I did a mistake and deleted the only user in my Chromium based browser, all my bookmarks up to recent bookmarks, gone, saved sessions, gone. There is no way to recover either, just a warning to anyone.
Jump to Post
You could restore it from your most recent backup. You do do backups, right?
All 5 Replies
Be a part of the DaniWeb community