hi people,

In my hour of need I didnt know who to turn to, until I came across this forum.

People I'm really stuck on a creating a project for my final year and I'm hoping someone will read this and offer their guru advice.

I'm basically studying a Multimedia and Internet systems degree. I would like to do a project associated with some sort of networking, maybe something involved around sync bluetooth to mobile devices or even sercurity such as a honey pots. My problem lies that at then end of this project I'm meant to come with a piece of software that can implement what my porject is on. As result im looking for an interesting project will not too complex programming, does such a project exist???????

PLEASE HELP, any ideas are welcomed, thx.

Recommended Answers

All 29 Replies

Hi

Final year project has a great importance in the engineering studies. Often when you go for your first job, you are asked about your project. And many a times your project is responsible for your first job.

A project in Mobile Computing or Embedded technologies would be a great choice keeping the present situation in mind. These two areas have a great scope for growth. What I suggest is some innovative thinking would add a great deal of weightage in your career.
Try thinking that has never been done before. After all it counts to be the pioneer

All the best!

[IMG]http://mail.google.com/mail/images/star_off_sm_2.gif[/IMG] goldston raja to Madhusudhan
More options 8:58 pm (4 hours ago)
Hi Man,
It is good to know that you like to do you final year project on Embedded System..I have a very good project on Embedded System..
My project Title is:Mobile and Sound Activated Robotic Vehicle Using Embedded System.