What is your best high school achievement(s)?

For me (so far):

• Joining 3 varsity sports
  • Having straight A's through out the year
  • Became Sophmore President :) (I am a freshman, but they make us run early for next year.)

Next year I am going to try to get my teachers to give me good recommendations for HARVARD! Who knows what's next for me :)

Recommended Answers

All 29 Replies

I graduated 52nd in my class

That must be good :).

How does that graduate number work? Sort by GPA's, names?

One fun moment was during my senior year advanced math classes. When we were doing exercises, which is to say, when the rest of the people were doing exercises while I was hacking together an RPG game in assembly language for my TI-83 calculator. As people started having trouble and lining up at the teacher's desk, some realized I wasn't too busy so they started to direct their questions to me. Soon after that, the teacher was a bit embarassed when more people lined up at my desk than at his. Me FTW!