I am using Google Chrome

jingda commented: Time Waster +0
jlego commented: link builders +0
sergent commented: Thats mean to downvoat! +0
Portgas D. Ace commented: At least he is using the right browser!! +0

Recommended Answers

All 69 Replies

I'm using Opera 11.10 as it's better than Chrome AND Firefox... In my opinion anyways.

commented: Your opinion is invalid. +0

I use IE when I need to ensure compatability on certain sites. Firefox for general browsing. Chrome for googling things because it seems to be the fastest (but I despise it's favorites/bookmarking).

Uh Firefox. It is beautiful! I give it my un-dying love. lol. Oh also it's a lot better on a Mac in my opinion!

All of them... I'm a web developer... When I'm just browsing, I just use whatever browser is already open, otherwise, I tend toward IE9 or chrome, just because I like the HTML5 stuff... it's new and shiny.

i like to use Googogle chrome ...its really fast and light weight...

GooGogle? never heard of that one... lol. I wanna try out the Chrome OS, but don't have the time or energy to get a hold of it.

I usually use Chrome but I am playing a game where I kinda ehhh... have several accounts and firefox has a really cool feature to make profiles and I can play from different accounts at the same time. So I sometimes use firefox but mostly Chrome

firefox for browsing
GC for reasearch
IE is for nothing......

chrome...
firefox 4 is cool

IE 9 is hmmmmm :D

IE8 all the way. I've tinkered with google chrome and ff, don't really care for either.

firefox 4 and chrome... great experience working on...

IE8 all the way. I've tinkered with google chrome and ff, don't really care for either.

I just.. lost all respect for you. :sad:

IE? Really? It's a security nightmare, proprietary and slow. Why on Earth would you prefer it? :)

Because I like the menus better, easier to navigate, and I'm accustomed to it :)