Hi all!

I am new in SEO. i want to know if someone can suggest which is the best stretegy used in SEO to increase traffic & rank of any site??

Recommended Answers

All 18 Replies

Hi all!

I am new in SEO. i want to know if someone can suggest which is the best stretegy used in SEO to increase traffic & rank of any site??

Hi,
Here is many off-page and on-page seo strategies by which we can increase site traffic and rank but we can't say which one is best because each have different role and importance.

You are right, just focus on the off page and on page. It is very important to focus on the on page, this will determine the traffic to your sites. The content is the king.

I think both Onsite & Offsite activites contribute equally, they require a long term consistent effort.

Just concentrate on on page optimization like ( add sitemap, rss, article section, blog section ) then after create new blogs and update through SMO sites...
If any confusion then contact with us...

Lots and lots of good quality, unique content on your site and get as many links from relevant sites as possible.

In my own experiences, social bookmarking and press releasing would be both nice for not only traffic but also SEO. :)

Thanks,

yes, a nice content and and organic links from other reputed sites and blogs are important for it.

Increase traffic to website:
1, the content is more interested in, is useful for everyone, as highlights.
2, Use: add sitemap, rss, ...
3, The article on social networking sites, submit articles, bookmark
4, Link Building: Link Exchange, use the forum signature ...

That's what I used.

I think both Onsite & Offsite activites contribute equally, they require a long term consistent effort.