Hi Guys,
how are you guys.. i am new to Adsense business.
can any body tell us about what is Page CTR and Page eCPM.
based on what calculation earnings will increase.
based on page impression and clicks above 3 fields will be changed so .
please follows the discussion.. on above theory? how earnings will getting increased..
thanks in advance.

CTR is your page Click Through Ratio
IE: how many people clicked through to your page on your ad
(the lower it it, the more your ads will cost you - cuz they're suckin')

eCPM is Estimated Cost Per Thousand - The systems best guess for what it'll cost you for 1000 impressions of your ad

Thanks for reply.
if suppose for 100 page impressions, 25 clicks happens then what could be the above those parameters will calculated.
Thanks,
-S

25% CTR

ECPM would be based on what you paid - so at $1 per click

You'd be looking at an eCPM of $250

Then How much Earnings can i will get in terms of Dollar?

Click Through Rate (CTR): CTR is the number of clicks received by an ad unit divided by the total number of ad unit impressions for that ad unit. So, a better CTR can mean more revenue for you.

Effective CPM: It is calculated as the cost per 1000 impressions. However, do not confuse effective CPM with your earnings. In fact, effective CPM is calculated by dividing your earnings by the number of page impressions and then multiplying the final figure by 1000. Effective CPM is generally used to compare various channels and determine which channels are more profitable for you.

Could you give me sample calculation with 100 page impression, 25 clicks so then how CTR, eCPM, earnings will come? what are the values could be?

No...

You'd need to know your conversion ratio.. and the price of your product.

That's not in your calculation.

You're calculating the cost or RUNNING an ad .. (yourself)
this is not a calculation for running ADS on your site ...