I'm a newbie to this forum and I came across this blog which talks about affiliatebusinessandstrategies wordpress viral marketing for affiliates?

question, how does viral marketing work? is this the newest marketing technique/strategy?

Recommended Answers

All 14 Replies

In viral marketing the marketer is typically communicating with consumers directly by exposing them to some sort of unique content. Consumers then become the distribution source of the marketers message by sending it consumer to consumer. Costs to initiate viral marketing campaigns vary but, unlike affiliate marketing, they are typically not fixed to actions taken by the consumer.

Viral marketing is word-of-mouth marketing. It generally relies on individuals to pass a message to others-either by creating a buzz or sending emails/video clips to others.

I'm a newbie to this forum and I came across this blog which talks about viral marketing for affiliates?

question, how does viral marketing work? is this the newest marketing technique/strategy?

Hi,
Can anybody please explain me this Viral marketing thing?How is it useful to us?It seems very interesting.

Hi,
Can anybody please explain me this Viral marketing thing?How is it useful to us?It seems very interesting.

Hi,
Viral marketing and viral advertising is very simple thing. It is just creating a brand awareness. It can be done through talking, through social media marketing, and so on.
Now a days most webmaster are using images and videos for viral marketing.

Regards

The effective way or advertising or producing brand exposure through social networks. The technique spreads throughout the network rapidly by word of mouth or by Internet resources like e-mail, blogs or other services. Like a virus, it replicates and spreads quickly. The cost of such a campaign is relatively low compared to the high rate of exposure to the target audience.