Hi.
I've got a problem with my Windows Vista Home has updated something when I was connected to Internet.after that this lable shows up in the Shut Down button to complete the install and then shuts down.but when I turn it on again the lable's still there.I've done it a dozen time but the lable just keep showing there.it just won't ,if there is anyone who knows what's wrong....pleas help me.
thanks