Alright guy's! I wonder if anyone can help? Im trying to reseearch idea's for my final year project at university and I haven't got a clue! My degree is in Information Systems and I am also doing a CCNA course. Anyone got any idea's how I could incorporate this into a project?

Cheers,

Darren

Recommended Answers

All 5 Replies

And your in you final year !:)

Sure Darren,

How 'bout this. Engineer a secure network design with an internal LAN of say 100 users, that all need Internet access through a shared T1.

The situation: