hello,
i am a final year IT student.. we are asked to do a project in network security.. and no further sub topics were given.. i am in need of a project topic which is feasible and can be finished within 3 months duration.. i dont want any topic realted to firewall implementation
i'll be very thankful if u can suggest me a good topic..
thanks in advance..
anu.

Recommended Answers

All 21 Replies

What about IP and network spoofing, DNS attacks and DDoS?

DDoS and zombie bots would be a good topic.

Hi,my Name IS MAhendra Kumar, from Malaysia. Im been asked to do a final year project regarding on networking security.I have no idea what topic am I suppost to do regarding on networking.

Can you please help me what kind of network security that can use for my final year project?PLZ???

TQ

I think database security will be a good topic

As it has got the sub divisions with many axamples

hello
im 3rd year sutudent in I.T. i need your help if you have any pject about anything and you think its ok for 3rd year plz send me.
i need something is to do dats al thank you
reguards saqib

commented: Perhaps you could learn to type properly as your project. It would help. -4

hi

hello,
i am a final year IT student.. we are asked to do a project in network security.. and no further sub topics were given.. i am in need of a project topic which is feasible and can be finished within 3 months duration.. i dont want any topic realted to firewall implementation
i'll be very thankful if u can suggest me a good topic..
thanks in advance..
anu.

hallo,i'm final year student in Networking course..I asked to do final year project..anybody have idea for my project??thanks

If this specific post doesn't do it for you. Something on this blog will.

well. this forum seems to have no problem bumping 5 year old threads. :)