Hey I am 40 and this is getting on my nerves …I need an Online Bachelors degree to make my life and family secure. I have been working as an electronic technician for 20 years. I have also spent 10 years as a labor representative (Union). Now I am tired of watching other’s with any kind of B. degree move ahead and not me. I do not need an Engineering degree. Just something that says B. degree on it. My company does not have a generous tuition reimbursement. I also need my degree fast…I am not getting any younger. All this is making my family worried about me. I have info about online B.degrees but need accredited ones to earn a better future. It would be pleasant of you folks if you can provide me with useful inputs. I know that there are options like PU, Ashford …but can you suggest some more to make me decide better considering the finance issue.

jwenting commented: scammer -3

Recommended Answers

All 13 Replies

welcome, but i dont know anything about bachelors degrees (i live in england). Moved to the lounge, where it should get more attention.

<deleted by AD>

wow ancient, you sound depressed

wow ancient, you sound depressed

TV is lousy right now :@ Nothing but old reruns.

TV is lousy right now :@ Nothing but old reruns.

Theres always the internet! They have tv on that. :)

had you gotten that degree instead of harassing people with degrees and worthwhile jobs in your capacity as a union person you'd not have been in the situation where you are now.
Your fault, your choice.
Don't expect us to show you any diploma mills where you can buy a degree for a few hundred dollars and no effort.
If you have what it takes to really put in the effort to learn the stuff needed for that degree, you also have what it takes to find a reputable educational institution to provide you with the tutoring and have you sit your exams.