Hi, I'm running Windows XP and have multiple accounts going using Fast User Switching. I'm looking for a method to turn off the message that says "Other people are logged on to this computer. Shutting down Windows might cause them to lose data. Do you want to continue shutting down?" whenever I shut down the computer. Is there a registry hack or something to prevent that dialog box from displaying?