hi there guys I have a question, will my files be deleted and will my drivers be reset when i upgrade my windows 7 home basic to windows 7 home premium?? Because I have an installer of home premium with me right now and I am planning to upgrade because of a program that I need and can only run properly on windows 7 home premium and higher.
Jump to Post
If it is only an upgrade, all your settings and files would be same as on Home Basic, however, I presume that you have a license for the Home Premium, as the one for HB will no longer be valid with the upgrade
All 8 RepliesReply to this topic
We're a friendly, industry-focused community of developers, IT pros, digital marketers, and technology enthusiasts meeting, learning, and sharing knowledge.