I bought a computer from a company going out of business. It came as-is without any discs or manuals. So like an idiot I took it. I turned it on and found that it was on some kind of network and a username and password is needed to start windows. I tried starting it in safe mode but the same prompt for username and password comes up. Is there anyway I can override the login?