hi,

im looking to start my final year project in computer science, but we haven't been given much guidance on a topic area, one of the things i was thinking of perhaps doing is a learning aid or something of that sort, and im not too good at java so wanted to do the programming in maybe a multi media based language i.e.flash or director...and i want to try to get a first for this ..;)

does anyone have any ideas???

thanks
Alefiyah

Recommended Answers

All 17 Replies

hi,

im looking to start my final year project in computer science, but we haven't been given much guidance on a topic area, one of the things i was thinking of perhaps doing is a learning aid or something of that sort, and im not too good at java so wanted to do the programming in maybe a multi media based language i.e.flash or director...and i want to try to get a first for this ..;)

thanks
Alefiyah

same problem not good in programming anywayz ... hope for the good ... there are some other domains .. SE , Networks but u have to programm a bit i m also searching for the solution

you can do speech recognition using c++(Isolated word recognition)

am also in the same problem with you guys. am looking for a proposal. am not good in programming but we have been given strict instructions that we must programme all the same. i have been thinking of coding with VB.Net. If there are any ideas on anything to do with archiving solutions.

hi
i have to make an final year project too and for that i will use vb.net but i am thinkin to connect it with sql. if u ever know howto do it. i think that will be perfect for u too ;)
good luck