Hi everyone and happy holidays !! A brief introduction as I am a newbie here, I'm Stephen Rivera and I run a very busy Web Design company in Palm Beach Florida. For 20+ years before starting my company, I worked as a Software Engineer for many Fortune 500 companies including IBM, Office Depot, and Royal Caribbean, coding in Delphi, VB, .NET, Php frameworks.... Been doing some SEO and traditional marketing for my clients for the past two years or so and still trying to catch up to SEO best practices....

My main concern is the long time it takes to fully implement SEO and SEM effectively even for one client, and furthermore, the fact that this work requires the use of so many different sites and tools, just wondering if any of you have found tools such as Internet Business P..., WordPos..., etc... useful at all ? Are they worth it, will they save me time, are there any other programs like that which combine things like wordtracker and Google keywords tools into a good, integrated framework??

Any help will be greatly appreciated, I am all for cutting down the time it takes to deploy SEO for a client, and maybe there are no shortcuts, but it would be nice to have some of the work automated !! :cool:

Recommended Answers

All 23 Replies

Hi everyone and happy holidays !! A brief introduction as I am a newbie here, I'm Stephen Rivera and I run a very busy Web Design company in Palm Beach Florida. For 20+ years before starting my company, I worked as a Software Engineer for many Fortune 500 companies including IBM, Office Depot, and Royal Caribbean, coding in Delphi, VB, .NET, Php frameworks.... Been doing some SEO and traditional marketing for my clients for the past two years or so and still trying to catch up to SEO best practices....