We deleted the domain option on a 4.0 NT workstation. Our problem is we didn't set up a new user to logon without the domain. Does anyone happen to know how we can reset which domain to log into without being logged in?
we tried that. we had this machine leased out to ATT and I am guessing they eliminated all the users except those on their domain. We do have one of their logins but we don't see the domain at logon time.