Hello guys, i really need help with this one. This is the problem:
I have a user with Windows Vista Home Premium and Office 2007 (Sony Vaio Laptop). When i start it and open a xls file its all ok, but if i close that file and i repoen it i receive a message : The *.xls is locked for editting by the user "Windows User", and i have 3 buttons: Read-only, Notify and Cancel. If i press Notify i can use that file but when i close it i can save it only as a copy. If i reboot and open the xls file is ok and if i close it, the same problem. I woud apreciate any help.