I have a network with 2 desktops running Windows Vista, 1 desktop running Windows XP, and 2 laptops running Windows Vista. I have a Linksys NLSU2 disk server with a 250 Gb drive attached to it. This drive is shared all over the network. From one of the desktops running Vista is happening that every time I try to erase a file in the network drive, it looks as it was erased, but if I refresh the content of the drive, I can see the file still present. However, now the file is unaccesible and if I try to erase it again, it shows a message telling that it can no be erased because there is other process using it. The weirdest thing is that if I close the session and enter it again, I can see that the file is gone. It looks like the deletion of the file is not completed until the session is logged off and on again. Any suggestion?