Hello Everybody,
I am new in SEO & I want to know more about Affiliate marketing. Can anyone can explain more about affiliate marketing.

Recommended Answers

All 3 Replies

Well, affiliate marketing really isn't a subset of SEO. SEO is search engine optimization ... ranking high in the search engine results. Affiliate marketing is when an eCommerce website has affiliates who sell their product for them in exchange for a commission when a consumer buys the product through an affiliate. You can learn more about affiliate programs through our Advertising Sales Strategies forum.

Affiliate marketing is an Internet-based marketing practice in which a business rewards one or more affiliates for each visitor or customer brought about by the affiliate's marketing efforts.

Affiliate marketing is also the name of the industry where a number of different types of companies and individuals are performing this form of Internet marketing, including affiliate networks, affiliate management companies, and in-house affiliate managers, specialized third party vendors, and various types of affiliates/publishers who promote the products and services of their partners.

Hello Everybody,
I am new in SEO & I want to know more about Affiliate marketing. Can anyone can explain more about affiliate marketing.

Hi there,