We share a computer here at work, and the last person to use my computer logged into our server using my WinXP computer, and checked the box to save the password. Now when I try to login to our network, it does it automatically. Can you please tell me where do I go to disable this saved password?

Thanks!
Brenda

Recommended Answers

All 3 Replies

Great!

;)

Be a part of the DaniWeb community

We're a friendly, industry-focused community of developers, IT pros, digital marketers, and technology enthusiasts learning and sharing knowledge.