Ok, I'm a pretty tech savvy guy. I've spent enough time around computers to have at least picked up the intermediates, if not most of the advanced stuff.

Here's the setup I have goin on. Linksys BEF router and like a 10 port Linksys Hub. Some sort of crappy DSL modem, but it does the job.

I'm not gonna worry about throwing out exact model numbers and the like because I've narrowed down the issue to the point where that crap does not matter any more.

Ok, the issue is definitely a mixture of problems between the router and one of the computers on our network. The computer in question has an ASUS A7N8X-E (Deluxe) mobo. This mobo has two onboard NIC's. One is an nVidia, and the other is a Marvell Yukon.

Recently I started connecting this computer to the Linksys router. During the day I have to disconnect the computer from the network (it is only connected to the network from around 6pm - 3 AM), and generally only on weekdays.

At first I was using the nVidia NIC as it is the one intended to be used for Internet access (according to Asus). I play Unreal Tournament and WoW. I started having major issues with my connection on the first day.

Firmware = upgraded.
Resets = a million times. Cycling whole nine yards, etc, etc.

Problems occur one of two ways-

1.) Lesser Of Two Evils: I'll lose connection, but then it will pop back on 2 minutes later. All computers on the network drop connection at same time. It will stay connected for ~10-15 minutes, and then the problem repeats.

2.) THE HUGE MEGA EVIL of EVILS: Ok, this sh** blows my mind.
I'll lose connection.
Connection does not come back. Only way to get it back is a complete power cycle.

Now for the information that might help you help me: