0

I just finished downloading Adobe 7.0, which also included their photo ablbum 2.0 much to my surprise. What I'm about to ask may be a dumb question, but this download took two and a half hours and I just want to make sure I don't do something that I'm going to regret. After I finished the installation I was left with four icons, two for each part, one part of each of these is for installing, is there any reason not to delete these?

2
Contributors
2
Replies
3
Views
12 Years
Discussion Span
Last Post by dcc
0

dcc, if you spent 2 1/2 hours dowloading something, surely the sensible thing to do is to copy it to CD before deleting ANYTHING?

0

Hey Catweazle...this computer was given to me and is five years old, and it came without a modem or a CD burner. I was going to wait until I rebuilt it and in the process add a CD/DVD burner. :o

This topic has been dead for over six months. Start a new discussion instead.
Have something to contribute to this discussion? Please be thoughtful, detailed and courteous, and be sure to adhere to our posting rules.